about us

inquiry
download

BANNER

Home > About us > Contact Us

print

HEAD OFFICE

Point Mobile Co., Ltd.

B-9F Kabul Great Valley, 32, Digital-ro 9-gil,
Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, Korea 08512

Tel: +82 2 3397 7870 (Trunk Line)

Fax: +82 2 3397 7872

LOGISTIC OFFICE

Point Mobile Co., Ltd. (HONG KONG)

Unit 03, 20/F., Global Gateway Centre,
168 Yeung Uk Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T. Hong Kong

Tel: +852-2950-7728

Sales Inquiry

DOMESTIC (Korea)

(Mr.) B.J. Yoo (유복주)

+82 70 7090 2604 / bjyoo@pointmobile.co.kr / +82 10 9166 8038


(Mr.) Hank Park (박충범)

+82 70 7090 2646 / hank.park@pointmobile.co.kr / +82 10 3664 7669

Europe, Russia, Turkey

(Mr.) Scott Lee

+82 70 7090 2607 / scott.lee@pointmobile.co.kr

LATAM (Central & South America)

(Mr.) Marco Park

+82 70 7090 2679 / marco.park@pointmobile.co.kr

North America (U.S & Canada)

(Mr.) Yoon Chang

+1 940 297 5260 / yoon@pointmobile.co.kr

IMEA (India, Middle East, Africa)

(Mr.) James Lee

+82 70 7090 2651 / james.lee@pointmobile.co.kr

ASIA 1 (North and South Asia, AU)

(Mr.) Tony Ryu

+82 70 7090 2685 / tony.ryu@pointmobile.co.kr

ASIA 2 (China, Japan)

(Mr.) Jason Cho (赵永衍)

+82 70 7090 2673 / jason.cho@pointmobile.co.kr

BEIJING Sales Office (China)

(Mr.) Jack Choi (崔明成)

007-55-86-136-0103-1326 / jack.choi@pointmobile.co.kr

Logistics & Shipping

DOMESTIC (Korea)

(Mr.) G.M. Choi

+82 70 7090 2615 / gmchoi@pointmobile.co.kr / +82 10 9191 6233

OVERSEAS 1 (ship from Korea)

(Ms.) Sunny Wi

+82 70 7090 2619 / sunny.wi@pointmobile.co.kr

OVERSEAS 2 (ship from Hong Kong)

(Ms.) Sandy

+852-2950-7728 / sandy@pointmobile.com.cn